Bando di dottorato per il XXXVIII ciclo in “Evolution, Ecology and Conservation” (Padova)

screenshot dottorato.biologia.unipd .it 2022.04.25 09 10 31

Aperte le domande per i dottorati in bioscienze dell’Università di Padova, che comprendono il curriculum “Evolution, Ecology and Conservation”. Deadline: 13 maggio 2022

Segnaliamo il bando di ammissione ai corsi di dottorato in Bioscienze 2022/23 dell', che comprendono il curriculum “Evolution, Ecology and Conservation

Scadenza: 13 maggio 2022 – 13:00 (CEST)

Call (EN) https://www.unipd.it/en/phd-programmes-calls-and-admissions

Bando (IT) https://www.unipd.it/dottorato/bandi-graduatorie

Il curriculum Evolution, Ecology and Conservation comprende i seguenti progetti di ricerca:

Exploring species interactions in wetland restoration and their effects on ecosystem processes and services.
Contacts: Prof. Laura Airoldi and Dr. Davide De Battisti, e-mail: laura.airoldi@unipd.it –
davide.debattisti@unipd.it

Studying gymnosperms to understand seed plants evolution: unraveling reproductive mechanisms in Ginkgo biloba L.
Contact: Prof. Barbara Baldan, e-mail: barbara.baldan@unipd.it

The ecological role of dissolved oxygen oscillations in marine ecosystems.
Contact: Dr. Alberto Barausse, e-mail: alberto.barausse@unipd.it

Evolutionary routes to endemism in alpine rockfoils.
Contacts: Dr Francesco Dal Grande and Prof. Barbara Baldan, e-mail: francesco.dalgrande@unipd.it –barbara.baldan@unipd.it

Effects of heatwaves on reproduction and behaviour in a model insect species.
Contact: Prof. Clelia Gasparini, e-mail: clelia.gasparini@unipd.it

How the theory of evolution is evolving.
Contact: Prof. , e-mail: dietelmo.pievani@unipd.it

Sexual selection in a changing world.
Contact: Prof. Andrea Pilastro, e-mail: andrea.pilastro@unipd.it

Mate choice, personality and evolutionary genomics in freshwater fishes.
Contact: Prof. Gil Rosenthal, e-mail: gil.rosenthal@unipd.it

Environmental DNA application to monitor biodiversity and to detect alien species in freshwater and lagoon ecosystems.
Contact: Prof. Lorenzo Zane, e-mail: lorenzo.zane@unipd.it

I candidati sono incoraggiati a leggere attentamente la descrizione dei progetti di ricerca, disponibile in questo documento, e a contattare via mail le persone di riferimento per ulteriori dettagli.

Fonte: PHD PROGRAMME IN BIOSCIENCES @ Unipd